f267c430d9 · Add installer, launch-to-browser, and switching from the web GUI · Updated 2026-08-20 14:32:15 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?